Nature Photo Challenge: Day #6

DSC_0990_-2_-3_tonemapped_Fotor.jpg

Here is one of my very favourite photos from last year’s road trip across Europe: one that I feel embodies our experience. It may also be slightly controversial as today’s ‘nature’ photo, as it juxtaposes the nature of the mountains, trees and clouds, with the man made: the road and the reflections of the car wind shield. If, however, you have read my other post today, you will see how appropriate it is, since it is only thanks to the unnatural that I am able to experience such beauty :).

The rule for 7-Day Nature Photo Challenge is simple. Just post your favourite nature photo and nominate another blogger every day, for 7 days. I was nominated by Travelfranzi. Please visit this awesome blog: great photos and info from travelling around Europe!

Today I nominate The Nomad’s Project: loads of big and beautiful photographs from around the globe and a fellow Brit with some ‘insider info’ on London.


4 thoughts on “Nature Photo Challenge: Day #6

Leave a comment